Below is a list of events you might be interested in.
Information Sessions in the Houston Admissions Center
Here's a list of upcoming information sessions in Houston.
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 06, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Saturday, May 06, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 18, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Attend a counselor-led presentation at the Houston Admissions Center
Status - Space Available